Tales of Tarza

Coming Soon…

INDIE/pendent Book Services is proud to announce their Multi-Author book series, Children of Chaos Series!

Children of Chaos Series is a series about supernatural children of all species. Over a dozen authors have come together to bring you their stories every month starting November 2020 we will release book! Brought to you by INDIE/pendent Book Services.

The Seeker’s Core

Coming October 1st, 2021

More details coming soon…

K.M. Jenkins’ Blog

Check out what is happening over on my blog. I will do my best to keep everyone updated on what is going on with writing and other projects.

  • Tangled Fae Series Blog Tour
    Happy Friday! Only 1 more day until fireworks to celebrate our countries independence. I thought I would start off the celebrating by sharing this awesome YA Fantasy Romance series by Sarah K.L. Wilson. If you didn’t have any plans for this weekend I bet you do now with these awesome books. Check them out below. … Continue reading
  • By Sea & Sky Blog Tour
    Happy Monday everyone. I hope everyone is enjoying today. Today I am featuring my first Pirate book for you all and it is by Antoine Bandele. This Fantasy Adventure, Pirates book looks awesome and I hope you all enjoy this spotlight. By Sea & Sky The Sky Pirate Chronicles Book 1 by Antoine Bandele Genre: … Continue reading
  • Book Review: Dead Lost
    We are getting close to the end of this series. The tension is growing with each book and it gets almost unbearable to get to the ending. Now that Jack has made the ultimate sacrifice a friend is now running free in the world unknown to the others. Potter now faces off against the Photographer … Continue reading